Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8818) İnceleme
  • (2184) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8818)
    • 5 Yıldız(8321)
    • 4 Yıldız(461)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    I am very satisfied by these buds. It's no surprise, as there's no Blitzwolf product that I've bought that isn't of good quality. Sleek design, perfect fit in the ears, clear sound and really loud bass, full and good packaging, including replacement ear pads. Battery lasts a long time, at least 2 hours of loud music. Latency is not noticeable at all. I like the physical button on the buds, it's clear and consice. The buds are far better than any other Bluetooth buds I've bought and tried for myself and family so far. The only negative is the micro USB charging port instead of a more state of the art type C. Product definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Produto de extrema qualidade, som limpo e sem distorções, perfeito pra quem curte bons graves. Realizei a compra e no mesmo dia meu pedido foi preparando para envio em 09/julho e chegou na minha casa(Salvador-BA) no dia 30/julho. Também não fui taxada pelos Correios, e ainda chegou com carga completa de bateria. A compra perfeita, super recomendo!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    these blitzwolf earbuds have a very clear & crisp sound clarity loud base equal to dre, beats overheads that cost me £300 I even dare to say better for a fraction of the price at under £30 including shipping & shipping insurance with tracking. AMAZING I can not believe how good these earbuds are. . . . I will be purchasing more in the near future for family/friends. they will make a wonder gift.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Me surpreendeu a qualidade da case, pesadinha mas com um material premium. pelo peso pode encomendar alguns, mas eu achei ótima, diferente dos plásticos que normalmente são usados. Pareamento simples e rápido, abriu, tirou e pareou. A vedação no ouvido também ótima, encaixou muito bem, só esteticamente diferente que fones convencionais, mas para mim que uso para fazer caminhada esta ótimo, e ficou bem firme na minha orelha. Qualidade sonora também muito boa, alto e gostoso de ouvir, melhor que o meu antigo. agora em questão de bateria não consigo opinar pois usei bem pouco e não descarregou, mas veio 100% a case e os fones cheios, uma outra qualidade da case é que ela mostra na parte da frente o nível de bateria (pra mim a melhor coisa seria por porcentagem, mas assim é legal também pois você consegue ver quando está para acabar.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Kulaklık çok güzel sesi basları beni memnun etti. Sadece micro usb olması kötü type c olsaymış keşke bir diğer eksik yanı kulakta duruşu iyi değil ama dediğim gibi sesi gerçekten iyi. vergi sigortalı bir şekilde aldım. kargom gelince 24 tl vergi ödedim. elime ulaşması 17 gün sürdü Ptt sağolsun bulunduğum şehirde olan ürünü 2 gün bekletti. Alacaklara tavsiyem kesinlikle vergi sigortalı ve nakliye sigortalı alsınlar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Now we all know that you can actually own a great device without having to spend a lot of money. This affordable True Wireless Stereo earphone is suitable for any use, especially when it comes as an entertainment companion. I am very amazed at the overall sound quality. Therefore I would recommend this TWS to anyone who wishes to own a new wireless earbuds. The build quality is good, it fits comfortably and it is also very light. Pairing it up is also easy and quick. You can get one for yourself at Banggood.com at a very affordable price. Banggood is a shopping marketplace based in China. They have a very large collection of tech, gadgets, audio and smart devices for sale. I got the Blitzwolf BW-FYE7 from Banggood and if you’re wondering, the delivery time took just 8 days, which is pretty good. All I can say is, I love browsing on Banggood.com for many reasons. But most of all, it’s very affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    A caixa chegou em excelente estado. o produto é bem acabado e possui um design bem bonito. Antes de receber, eu achava que ficaria estranho pois fica um pouco pra fora da orelha, mas usando agora vejo que ficou estilo kk Quanto ao som, acredito que seja um som excelente para o preço pago. Nao sou nenhum músico e minha audição é um lixo, mas o grave e o agudo estão bem equilibrados e nao se sobrepoem em excesso. Em fim, veio carregado e foi muito fácil parear. Acompanha carregador e borrachas in-ear de outros tamanhos. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    awesome sound, especially for the price. no distortion at all. I like my music loud, heavy metal to hard core techno. usually run on about 3/4, but even on max, sounds clear. controls volume and track

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    My second pair of these, this pair came with the new case without the charge capacity button, no issue there - for the price great value , I like them as they are monaural and hot swap-able while listen or on a call. Play / listening time is good - approx 3+ hours constant play - and really good standby time. The case recharges [both] ear buds approx 4 times - I typically only charge one ear bud at a time. A good feature is that music / playback volume can be adjusted using the ear buds (left for lower, right for higher). While a little heavy on the bass my main use is for phone calls and conversations while driving. Arrived in 12 days to NZ in perfect condition, for the price they're awesome. (I also have some FYE3's which are my favorites as the case (while a little bulky) has a 2600mAh battery that also serves as an emergency charger for my phone)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    PERFEITO! Ótimo custo benefício, o som dele é super limpo e o grave maravilhoso, superou minhas expectativas! chegou bem rápido e antes do previsto pelo site.. adorei! Uso pra treinar e ele isola o som de fora super bem, a altura dele tbm é maravilhosa. vai na fé que é showwwww

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99