Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    instalado en la Ender 3 Max, va perfecto pero he tenido que levantar el sensor de filamento 7mm, eso implica tornillos y los separadores. una vez instalado todo y comprobado el flujo, va muy bien, solo usado con pla y petg. llevo ya unos 3 kg gastados de material y muy contento con la actualización lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Little bit long transit time! (25 day) Other than that, I'm happy with the product! Great price and good quality of the extruder! Thank's

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    I ordered this Dual Gear Drive extruder to get a stabel extruder on my Creality CR-6 printer. The assemble was easy, but I had to make an adapter to rise the filament censor with 6 mm. So after 100 hours with printing it performs very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    product delivered quickly, good quality. a lot of grip on the filament without deformation. with my E-step: 139.8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Produto aparenta ser resistente, montagem relativamente fácil e entrega rápida!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Perfect choice for my ender 3 and ender 3v 2 printers, works perfectly! Make sure you configure your e steps after installation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    veio tudo certo, produto de boa qualidade! ainda veio 3 bicos de 0.4 de brinde! muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Great quality. Replaced my stock part with this new metal one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Fiyatına göre oldukça kaliteli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    I am impressed by the fast shipping - 7 days to Denmark. Great price and good quality of the extruder. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY73.90
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY67.79