Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (697) İnceleme
  • (162) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(697)
    • 5 Yıldız(644)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    É muito bom para o preço que é. Só não fiquei completamente satisfeita porque paguei mais 6 a 7 euros de portes para chegar em 7 dias no máximo e chegou um mês depois. Acabamento e funcionamento perfeito.... Não acredito na contagem de kcal perdidas durante o exercício porque acredito que não fez jus ao exercício feito, de resto está muito bom.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    ESTOU GOSTANDO MUITO DO PRODUTO E DE SUAS FUNÇÕES. APESAR DE TER ALGUMAS FUNÇÕES DE TREINOS DESCARTAVEIS E FALTAR UMA MAIS GERAL, TIPO TREINO(PARA QUEM FAZ MUSCULAÇÃO, POR EXEMPLO) CHEGOU DENTRO DO PRAZO ESTABELECIDO, BEM PROTEGIDO E EMBALADO. COMPRA SEGURA. FAREI OUTRAS COMPRAS NA BANGOOD COM CERTEZA.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    I really like the smart watch UMIDIGI UFit. it's comfortable and battery lasts long time going on one week after fully charged. I need to monitor my heart and oxygen levels and the watch make that extremely easy. Apple watches have been very expressive, so I was looking for some budget ones were less expensive but still i did the job. While the watch isn't nearly as smooth as an Apple Watch quality wise, this watch tells steps, heart rate, blood pressure and the blood oxygen. The only downside to the watch is limited watch face, maybe future update they will release more watch faces, Thanks Bangood

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Πολύ καλό για τα λεφτά του !! Η μπαταρία του που καλή. το φοράω τρεις μέρες και είναι ακόμα στο 75% με φουλ χρήση. Οι καρδιακοί παλμοί και το οξυγόνο αν το φοράς σφιχτά στον καρπό είναι σωστοί.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Chegou bem antes do esperado, muito bom. Veio exatamente como está no anúncio, ótimo display, excelente funcionalidades. Obrigado a todos pelo o atendimento e dedicação desde o início até o fim. Compra feita em 21/10 Entregue em mãos em 05/11 as 13:44 Super indico.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    After long waiting finally received my order, initially I place order to black silicone rubber strap in August but due to unavailability i move to sliver strap. The watch quality & finishing is excellent even strap is made from A class material. didn't check features yet but definitely recommend viewers to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Works very good, both sport and health functions are operational and quite precise. Nice, big and sensitive screen. I have been trying the waterproof in the last 3 days, no problem, no problem with swimming. Overall very good quality and functionality.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    I am very impressed. I have been using it for 6 days, changing watchfaces, waking it up all the time and battery is still 65%. This watch has bright screen and has all of functions that I need. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    O smartwatch chegou rápido, o que já foi um ponto positivo. A experiência com esse relógio inteligente está sendo incrível, tanto no tocante a sua construção como suas funcionalidades. Tem se comprovado um ótimo custo-benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    This fitness tracker looks great, battery life is decent, screen is bright, also when shows your text message it's full text on screen, only issues I would say is that the heart rate monitor is terrible it only works 1 in 10 times which is not good at all, only get this if you using for step count

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY344.18