Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2021

    Put the unit together and all seems to fit apart from Id say the belt it maybe 1 or 2 teeth short as when I run my gantry up to the very top the stress on the rods is too much for the motor and it skips steps, but if Im only going up to 190mm high its working great, maybe over time the belt will loosen off a bit. It was also missing t-buts for the upper middle belt tensioner (which is not really needed as the belt it probably too tight rather than being loose enough to need a tensioner). lead screws are nice and straight and the bracket to fit onto the RHS of the X gantry fits great. I did have to design and 3D print a piece to fit under the RHS rod bearing holder to stop the RH lead screw - I added a photo of it (printed in white with an M3 nut and bolt.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    le barre filettate sono arrivate dritte, nonostante l'imballaggio non fosse dei migliori. i pezzi non erano stati imbottiti. mancano le istruzioni cartacee. su internet si trovano dei video di come si monta anche se delle istruzioni stampate avrebbero fatto comodo. la stampante con questa modifica non ha più il problema di sincronismo con il doppio asse Z. Consiglio l'acquisto.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Einwandfrei. Teile passen sehr gut an meinen Ender 3. Der Zahnriemen ist ein bisschen kurz. Man benötigt den Riemenspanner nicht.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Great product. Mine is fine but sticks came without any box. Luckily they didn't bend on the shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Everything is alright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Kam recht flott an und funktioniert perfekt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    nagyon jó, köszönöm 🌟🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Uno de los mejores upgrades que le he hecho a mi ender 3. Mejoró mucho la apariencia de las superficies y proporciona soporte al extremo derecho del eje x. Sugiero reemplazar el motor del eje z por un 42-40 (igual al del extrusor), el cual tiene tiene un poco más potencia. Le quito una estrella a la calificación debido a que la banda original de 616mm venía deformada y en realidad medía 635mm La cuál resultó ser demasiado grande para poder ser utilizada. Posiblemente fue un artículo devuelto y el comprador original intentó estirarla al no saber cómo colocarla. Tuve que sustituirla por una nueva banda de 610mm la cuál quedó perfecto, y de echo aún hizo falta tensarla un poco. Se debe tener en cuenta que la banda se coloca con la guía del eje Z ya montada pero holgada (sin apretar los tornillos), de modo que podamos deslizarla un poco a un lado para que pueda entrar la banda en la polea. Una vez colocada, la guia se desliza a la posición final de tensión y se aprieta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Not a review of the product but of Banggood!! I chose to have my item sent from EU-warehouse to Sweden. Banggood sent it from a warehouse in UK anyway and hence I had to pay customs fee to get my package delivered. Bangood then refuses to reimburse me for the cost. They even admit that they sent it from UK even though it clearly says in my order information that it should be shipped from EU. They also admit to not knowing about free trade within the EU. I will keep to ordering from Amazon in the future!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Quality is ok, some minor scratches on the aluminium parts. Was shipped in plastic bag with no protection for the lead screws, but luckily mine were not damaged. The smaller parts were packed with bubble wrap. The belt tensioner idler does not perfectly line up with the lead screw gears, it is about 1-2mm too high. This probably does not affect it's function, but I might try to find spacers for the lead screws so that the belt can go straight. One "mistake" that the manufacturer makes is to include 2 lead screws. It would be possible to move the original lead screw to the other side because the extra length is not needed, and only include a longer lead screw for the stepper. This would make the kit cheaper, and better value for money. Also a small warning that the installation is not very easy, so perhaps not suitable for all beginners. This is not the manufacturer's fault, but there are many things that need to be aligned and properly tensioned. On Ender 3 v2 it was possible to make the stepper lead screw straight since the brass nut can be adjusted, but I think on original Ender 3 one has to be careful to not bend the lead screw to force it into the top support.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,045.23
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY93.25
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY207.40
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY487.70