Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2020

    molto bene, funziona bene con tutti i motori provati.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Awsome little ESC. 4-layer board - do not remove the wires, otherwise it will not work anymore! Watch my review video in the video section.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    great part for a custom install! excellent seller as always fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    denemedim ama iyidir umarım.iyi görünüyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2019

    This is a fantastic small ESC for an unbelievable price. Three modes (Car with break, car without break, plane) work perfectly, set by a small switch and signalled by three differend Led colours, red, blue and green. The on/off or LED light switch controlled by channel 3 also works absolutely perfect, but the voltage of the plug LED is 6 V and not 5 V as stated in the manual. Low Voltage alarm starts on 7.29 V on 2s and on 10.95 V at 3s (and not 10.7 Volt, as the manual says). Fantastic little item for an unbelievable price - highly recommended! See my video review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqVzDZpdBPo&feature=youtu.be

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    We already know DumboRC because they have one of best budget radios on market and now they started to sell ESC so I needed to test it. Most of people in 1:18 scale use that popular cheap red ESC like I do but no more !! This little think have: - One and two direction working mode - Can work on 2s and 3s battery - BIG WORK RANGE !! (can crawl really slow !! ) - Build in 6v BEC for receiver and servo - 5v switch for lights or other accessories that work on 5v (if You want to connect LED to it You need a resistor 200ohm for full brightness and 1kohm for realistic light to not burn theme) - Buzzer connector for alarm (I did not check that because I don't have any buzzer) - Brake switch ( turning on and off brake and switching to airplane mode) - Small size - Low price I found only two small problems: - All JST cables have sockets so You can by accident connect battery to wrong cable but all cables are marked with labels. - There is no on/off switch so you need to pass battery thru switch this problems are not that impotent when you look how good this ESC is !! You may think 10A is to weak byt I tested that most 130 motors take about 5A max on stall so for smaller hobby is ideal !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    Just received my order today and can hardly wait to use it ! Nicely designed small enough to fit a lot of small spaces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    I bought 3 for my upcoming projects. I tested and all work great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    Great little device, i use it to switch the light on and off on my TRX4 sport, works great. the next step will be that i also control a winch with it!! ordered 4 more!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    Dirt cheap and multi function for RC car boat plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY173.93
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY173.93
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY2,558.00
    • TRY182.63