Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 09:48:27

    good transmitter and reciver, I should buyed the X6 with giro for the brushless upgrade that I made to my wltoys a959, because needs a stabilization management at this speed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 11:36:10

    Super! la commande est arriver bien avant la date prévue. Et le module est typique au descriptions! Thank you bangood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 08:50:35

    feels better than I expected. smooth and solid throttle and steering movements. intuitively placed channel controls. decent weight, not heavy yet quality feel. receiver is tiny especially for having 6 channels. very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 09:17:39

    Great Product!! What a awsome product for ther money. I was pleasantly surprised Thank You for making a affordable product at a great price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 03:47:58

    perfect!!!👌👌 fast shiping nice quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 05:14:20

    Всё работает.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 11:39:21

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 22:12:09

    muy buen control con su receptor talves deveria teaer el intructivo un poco mas detallado y pues en español para los que no sabemos mucho de esto

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap