Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (221) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(221)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-30 13:25:28

    - 6 channels - 4 AUX channels (two potentiometers, push button and 3 position switch) - CAN CONTROL WINCH !! (with 3 position switch or potentiometer - Build in receiver gyroscope !! (will make car go straight on rocky road or where wheels would slip to sides) - 6 channel can control servo or sensitivity of gyroscope - BUILD IN V-MIXER !!!!!!! you can control two ESC like in tank or excavator !! - Neck strap holes (something new in pistol radios) - Simulator port and USB port to power radio with 5v -

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-03 00:53:30

    Increíble, tiene un largo alcance, tiene mayor estabilidad gracias al GYRO, el precio es fabuloso, en verdad si buscas un transmisor económico y de grandes prestaciones este es el indicado no lo dudes ni un segundo, con mi JLB 21101 extreme funciona de maravilla, la estabilidad es Uffff!!! Como diría Zague -Impresionanti-.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-09 02:28:55

    thank u so much banggood regards... great delivary time to time delivary, wondraful job. Im fullfill happy today 😍😍🤩🤩👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 22:39:38

    El mejor transmisor precio calidad rendimiento, su Gyro le ayuda bastante para las vueltas ya que agregar estabilidad al vehículo, con este es el segundo que compre , actualmente los uso con un JLB 21101 y Vkar Bison V2, saludos desde México !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 04:50:13

    perfect very good value for money better then some expensive ones too recommend 100%

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-04 07:56:26

    Nice and very cheap TX/RX ! Working at 275 meters LOS Overkill for most RC cars with 6 channels

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-06 07:52:41

    Je super má mnoho funkcí možná až mnoho. Je v přijímači gyro ale zatím jsem nepřišel na to jak funguje. Koupil jsem i digitál, ale složitý na nastavení. Toto je klasika vše se dá nastavovat v pruběhu hraní a to je důležité. Možná objednám ještě jeden. Je opavdu super!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-28 14:25:14

    This is The Best 6 channel Transmiter+6 channel, 10V receiver. Very Good quality. 3 channel is 0-1. 4 channel is 3 position channel 1-0-2 very Good for winch made from servo 360 degree. 5 and 6 channels are knobs from -100 to +100 range. Aldo 6 channel is controling the gyro sensivity if we turn on the gyro on transmiter. Transmiter can be powered by lipo 2S and got lipo alarm and lipo cut off. I highly recomend this set for every car, offroad, onroad etc. Also we can program this TX to Control

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap