Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (202) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(202)
    • 5 Yıldız(195)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2021

    I'm very impressed The transmitter is very comfortable, the soft finish is spot on. It looks flashy and obviously very cool. The gyro function is noting short of incredible, it's turned my extremely tail happy TT02 drift car into a track monster at the turn of a dial. I've heard these are the best controllers for the money, and I have to agree. I will also add that the instructions are completely incomprehensible but don't worry ! You'll figure it out ! Unless you're colour blind, in which case you're going to need a hand ... And the gold colour on the steering wheel and switches, is actually a sort of verdigris greeny gold colour. It looks even better in real life

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    I used it for toy car project. I use it with 20a cheap esc. The gyroscope function is successful, but I like it more when the gyroscope is turned off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    awesome controller and glad I got the x6a with the red and soft touch surface just have to decide what I'm putting it in now 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Package received wothout any issues. Benched tested and everything works well. Another great purchase ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    By far one of the best budget transmitter & receiver sets, it feels really nice but more importantly it works fantastically well. I highly recommend them. my review will be on my YouTube channel soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Very good product!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    good product good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Good product . Everything is ok. But very very long time shipping CN to EU.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    as nice as what they say. better feel than standard transmitter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    It takes a little more time than issual ... but good service. The product is fantastic, it is better than the previous DumboRC.The feeling in the hands is superb.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$249.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$378.99