Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2021

    Ma megérkezett a csomagom sértetlenül. Egy kis leírást csatolhattak volna pluszban, de nem lesz baj. Kiváncsi vagyok hogyan fog működni a vevő egység. Gyors szállítás mint mindig. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Arrived in good condition, missing the instruction manual. Hope I can figure out the wiring for the lights as I want to install this on my Wrangler Venom Creeper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Awesome product and takes all the guesswork outta wiring lights!!!Definitely recommended with an excellent price and fairly fast shipping!!!Thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sapokoy
    PH
    28/07/2021

    X6 Receiver with gyro is a really good budget receiver, with the addition of the lights module it just got even better. With the Dumborc light harness setup is clean and simple

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    good value for money just wanted to see how good the led light feature and gyro are l will update you on the out come of it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Great price and takes out the guesswork in lighting!!! Waiting on my 2nd one still!!Hope it arrives soon!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    no lights included but great in cars. great range. easy 400 mtrs with dumborc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Cant wait to get these in my vehicle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    working with the Dumbo tx. can't wait to see it perform

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY106.96