Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    Just the thing for my coffee bean storage. Keeps bean fresh!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    This size of canister holds 250ml of coffee beans quite nicely. I would have preferred a canisters without a clear plastic lid, to protect the beans from unfortunate sun light, but it works!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Very nicely made.The only dish I have is that the lid was not clear plastic. I will use it to store Coffee beans. Ideally there should be no light (daylight) in contact with the roast coffee beans.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2018

    These canisters are just great, so great that I bought 2 more. Somewhat pricey, but great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    love my canister its airtight i put my weed and it keep it fresh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    These are great. Not so cheap, but good quality. It took them also 6 weeks to get to me. I Call that slow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2015

    I think that for the price, they function well. Obviously do not expect something of exceptional quality for this price. they do there job well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    لم يتم التسليم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    TRES BIEN MERCI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2017

    fast shipping, good state

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.65
    • US$10.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99