Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2021

    great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    This is small, lightweight and supports several mounting positions, it has different settings for center position, gain model type ect and id easy to set up once you figure out the instructions I'm testing this in a cardboard plane I've made for a giggle, not attempted flight yet as I only finished building and setup this evening but the gyro responds well and moves the control surfaces as expected with manual moment of the plane. Some have complained that they did not get instructions, I've included a photo of them here, hope it's clear enough that you can read it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    Посылка пришла быстро всё в порядке.Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    Very good price for 6 axis gyro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    It works good on a delta plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    sehr gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2016

    I fitted this to a flying wing and there is practically no elevator correctional movement at all yet the ailerons work OK. Adjusting gain makes no difference at all. It seems OK on a normal plane set-up. Setting gains and direction is a bit of a fiddly proceedure compared to other Gyros. Would I buy another? There are better ones available. Not sure that this gyro is working 100% as it should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2018

    this Detrun should be removed from sale...DO NOT USE IT there are faulty..you can use only the Gyro to stabilizer if you wish to use it ..the aerobatic completely way OFF will Definitely will crash your plane.i have personally and profesional tested it..i DO NOT RECOMMEND TO BUY

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    Aun no lo he podido usar así que mi valoración no tiene mucha importancia, pero no quiero votar negativo no seria justo para el vendedor que me lo mando rápido y bien de precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    Buying from this site I never had problems. It is really easy to contact the staff and I always found an agreement in case there was a problem caused by the shipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY422.37
    • TRY490.52
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY735.85
    • TRY124.71
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY885.77
    • TRY40.75
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY585.93