Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Für den Preis top. Ich müsste aber einen Bowdenzug neu platzieren. Außerdem habe ich den Regler durch einen Hobbywing Regler ersetzt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    I always wanted one but they have been out of stock or priced way higher than I was willing to shell out. Banggood had it on sale one weekend so I pulled the trigger. Shipping was OK. Took about a week from LA to San Francisco (6 hours by car?} Box was heavy duty. No damage. The build should have been easy as mostly screwed in and minimal gluing...but... Some of the holes were too small. The wing attaching holes primarily since they had no play, would not align to the fuselage. I had to drill them up 1/64" to get the wing to attach. Same thing with some of the control horns and the aluminum wing support rods. Although, I do believe this is better than having holes that are too large. Just be aware of this and don't try to force things if they don't go in like they should. The biggest issue is that I got 2 left landing gear. There is a small difference in the mounting angle of the left and right landing gear. I debated whether to make this an issue but considering I didn't pay near the $400 regular price was. The gear is also not is not in stock but I was able to find it online for around $20. I was able to make the other left gear work but if you look carefully you can see that the bracket is off and the angle is not right. However, it flies ok. I am thinking of going 4s but have not tried it yet. On 3s the performance is not that great but it looks great just cruising around and flying scale. I also have the Dynam WACO. Similar size but the low KV motor on the Waco requires 4s. Would have been great but taking off a star for the 2 left landing gear.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    beautiful plane , arrived in perfect condition ( in a double box) . Easy assembly with minor modification in the wheel pants . Very easy and nice flying , it looks awesome in the ground & in the air ... I did not found any dificalties in landing ....nice flair and touch down :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Trevlig kärra. Väl packad. allt helt och rakt. Elektroniken funkar fint och t.o.m. proppen var så gott som balanserad. _Enkel montering också. Återstår att se hur den flyger. (Finns dock bra underlag på Youtube om denna.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Arrived in good condition. Elevator and rudder pushrod horns dont match up but everything else is in good condition

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Fantastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Top produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    It flies well but is very difficult in landing with this unelastic landing gear, even a light touch with the ground it bounce again in the air. After many attepms, when you finally succed rolling at ground, the wheels will become stuck inside the wheel pants and it ends up upside down. You must remove foam material from pants in order to free the wheels but the problem remains.All motor bolts are become loosen after 3-4 flights, they have no locktite. Also clevis are very chip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    pas mal de petite détails a reprendre train il faut libérer une roue créer des aérations dans le faux moteur reprendre la trainglerie. Mais très beau kit avec un moteur de qualité une belle puissance et l'EPO est de bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,313.27
    • TRY1,558.04
    • TRY1,417.80
    • TRY1,558.04
    • TRY908.80
    • TRY1,635.94
    • TRY1,687.88
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY1,038.65
    • TRY4,414.67