Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2021

    Excellent cub trainer for 3S or 4S battery with large whells for all terrain. It has top hatch for battery instalation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Pacco arrivato in tempi brevi, integro ed imballo adeguato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    arrivato tutto integro ,prezzo buono consegna veloce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2017

    Nice plane, no nasty tendencies in flight, especially slow flight. Plenty of power on a 3S, 11.1V, 2200mAH Lipo, takes off within 3 meters no flaps. Approx 8-10 minute flight time. Does have some build issues, recommend checking everything especially control horns on flaps and ailerons. Recommended C of G and control throws are correct and provides plenty of control authority. Very enjoyable aircraft for slow flying but is more than capable of aerobatics. 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    It is really good stol plane for this price. I think every rc pilot should have a plane like this. When it arrives, one of the aileron servo extension cable was dead - no conduct on one of the pins. To repair it I had to damage wing but still it deserves 5 star I think.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    my fiens has one like at at the field ut is flying very niceley so i did order one too banggood you are saving my season now because of the big wheel we have grass field this one solve the problem BANGGOOD keep on the business

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2017

    video review here: https://youtu.be/m0hu3IopRqo Good -Good size -no bad flying characteristics -Plenty of power -big robust wheels bad -small battery compartment -cheap low quality servos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    ottimo prodotto anche se l'imballaggio portava essere fatto meglio! spedizione veloce e confezione senza danni dovuti dal trasporto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    I am looking forward to fly this great plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Have had a lot of issues with the flaps, they always lock full down when you try and deploy them and can't be reset, the entire mechanism needs rethinking. Because of that I always fly with flaps fully up and just never touch them and to be fair this plane performs just fine without them. After getting my trims just right it flies wonderfully and can hit really high speeds at full throttle on 4s. Take off is super quick, at full throttle you can get off the ground in around 5 metres and landings are nice and easy thanks to the planes ability to maintain low speeds. I wouldn't recommend it for complete beginners as it doesn't have any flight stabilisation and can be tricky to fly until properly trimmed but to anyone with a few flights already under their belt it's a great plane at a great price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,450.61
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY866.90
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY1,090.08
    • TRY1,733.88
    • TRY1,553.61
    • TRY961.32
    • TRY2,729.62
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY803.37
    • TRY762.86
    • TRY660.88
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY995.66
    • TRY961.32
    • TRY944.15
    • TRY60.00