Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2022

    this is one of my best plane in flight characteristics,very smooth.box undamaged and everything was inside even the wheels ,love it.about 10 min flying with 2200mah.smooth in landing , be careful the waves make she jumps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Moin, ich hatte schon 2 x dieses Seawind von einem anderen Hersteller erworben. Diese 2 sind nach ca. 10 flügen einfach vom Himmen gefallen, ohne jeglichen Kunstflug. Jeztz habe ich mir eine Seawind von der Firma Dynam bestellt, und nachca. 20 flügen ist sie immer noch micht vom Himmel gefallen. Was mach ich verkehrtjQuery111309146545621546012_1636446292644? ;-) Habe sie auch auf dem Wasser ausprobiert, klappt tatellos. Habe auch geschaut, ob der Rumpf dicht ist, ist dicht. Bloß der Akku, bei mit 11.1V 2200mAh passt ich in die dafür vorgesehenden Akkuschacht. Der Schwerpunkt (Kopflastig) stimmt dann nicht. Bei meine Berechnung liegt der Schwerpunkt bei 55mm von der Nasenleist weg. Ich habe den Akku vor dem Lengservo gesetzt, dass das stimt mit dem Schwerpunkt. Und sie fliegt tadellos, auch mit Halbgas fliegt sie immer moch schön gerade aus. Einfach gesagt Top Modell, wenn man etwas Erfahrung hat mit dem Schwerpunkt. Ach ja, die CWD werde stimmen auch mei meinem Modell. ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Some details are very poor like the cockpit glass painting and the cutting of the plastic parts. Apart from that, it all looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    beau modèle mais j'ai mal lu la description pendant la commande .car on ne peut pas associé les 2 modes de vol (soit hydravion ou tricycle ) et une fois en tricycle il faut percé la coque qui ne sera plus étanche. et surtout le train d'atterrissage n'est pas retractable dommage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    great price shipped fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Bought this and did some homework on how to best waterproof ESC etc. This is only my opinion and experience and by no means 100% waterproofing can be attained. For all servos, I spread silicone grease on them. For the ESC, find a spot at the bottom of the cockpit so if your plane flips, it will be the last thing to get soaked. Furthermore, I used a non-corrosive silicone sealant from hardware store to seal each end of the ESC that wasn't covered in the rubber shrink. My receiver was contained in a balloon and then wrapped in bubble wrap. Once the wings were attached, I used Blenderm surgical tape to seal off crevices between wing and where it's mounted. I also used same tape to seal off any exposed parts of the fuselage that could possibly take in water during taxing. Last, I sprayed CorrosionX in the motor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Товар пришел быстро. Месяц даже с учётом начавшегося карантина. И даже без повреждений, хотя коробка огромная и лёгкая. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    I did not receive a propeller with this purchase, one is supposed to be included, how does this get fixed? How will one be sent to me?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    Thank You

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$109.19
    • US$95.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$32.99