Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-11 12:55:54

    very easy to assemble and arrived faster than expected I’m waiting on electronics and will post more pics

    Yorumlar
  • ptony
    BE
    2020-10-02 07:25:21

    very nice kit

    Yorumlar
  • Rodin67
    PH
    2020-09-17 01:25:53

    Nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 21:34:56

    I just received the Fun Cub 1100mm Wingspan EPO Kit! The Airframe looks great and I really like the way everything assembles, so easy 😉 I'll post a video on the Parts, Assembly, Weight, etc. Stay Tuned... See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-12 12:06:43

    Very easy to assemble, mostly, its a very constricted area inside the fuselage, so you might struggle getting your electronics in, but once you do, its a super easy build, barely any glue. HIGHLY RECOMMEND 👍🏾

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 21:43:20

    Although I didn't receive any instructions with this RC airplane kit, it went together very easily and flies great. I just used some servos and a motor left from other airplanes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 01:50:26

    This is my first kit of two purchases. This one at $ 49.99 this a great kit and price. Second at $ 59.99 is a fair price for this great little airplane, but the present price of $69.99 is not a good deal or a fair price. Glad I got my two before th price got out of site.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 21:04:43

    Very nice little aircraft, no instruction manual but it goes together very easily. It flies very good on four 9 gram servos, 30 amp ESC, 2200 motor, 4 channel receiver. TThis my Receiver of your choies

    Yorumlar
  • johnboy
    AU
    2020-08-13 00:17:34

    The package had a rough trip in transit. The plane is good quality and impressive plastic inserts in the key connection points. Very pleased ,Value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 23:35:56

    Bought the basic 'kit only' version, arrived in plain brown box, no instructions but looks fairly straight forward, just waiting for the electronics to turn up, which I ordered the next day. Usually fly aerobatic but thinking to do a bit of FPV with a simple stable platform.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY645.82
    • TRY645.82
    • TRY403.60
    • TRY766.92
    • TRY576.38
    • TRY621.59
    • TRY193.69
    • TRY53.69
    • TRY774.99
    • TRY1,441.96