Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    terimakasih pesanan sudah terima dan saya periksa, ini kurang perlindungan barang seperti foam , supaya dapat melindungi dari gesekan, tapi semua berfungsi dengan baik ini yang inginkan, jangan ragu untuk memilikinya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Already repaired the Century ride-on mower battery voltage went from 5V to 12.6V Now I'm repairing the

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    All ok with this. Only the last led not working good. i see the lighiting on two cyrcles. maybe is fault from you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    The fan starts working almost immediatelly and the charging rate averages at 5.5a. No auto detection for the type of battery. For some, this maybe a plus.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    It’s a very good , about in “test mode “ you must wating 10 /12 min before he go to charch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    I've only used it once on a 100ah LiPo battery. It put it in repair mode and charged it perfectly over 2 days, seems to be a good charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    I was so happy with my own charger that I bought a second one for a friend who owns a motorbike and a car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    ürünü yanlış anlamışım ben yolda kalırsam takviye ederim sanmıştım ama yine de e kullanışlı evdeki LED leri calıştırıyorum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Facile à utiliser, je n'ai pas besoin d'aller au garage avant de savoir l'état de ma batterie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY328.26
    • TRY365.79
    • TRY403.31
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY365.79
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY232.47