Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-06 05:32:25

    delivery took a while but it was worth the wait 😍

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-23 20:44:05

    I really love the way the keyboard looks and feels when typing on it especially when compared to the run of a mill membrane keyboard. The lighting is bright enough and every key is individually lit unlike most keyboards from big brands like Cooler Master at this price point. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that the keyboard is actually RGBW not RGB (It has a pure white LED lighting mode along with other RGB colors). I did find some chinks and a few scratches on the back plate out of the box

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-20 14:46:35

    Well I bought this keyboard for its compactness ... It came to Bosnia in about 15 days which is impressive, I wait for local stuff longer sometimes . It has a sturdy quality build,and sans the cheaper keycaps I'd say its premium quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-05-27 16:04:52

    Pros: -Buena calidad del material. -Buen tacto. -plug and play. -Rápida respuesta. -Cable extraíble. -Envío dentro de dias estipulados. Cons: -Solo 7 colores de luces. -Sin opciones configurables de luces con software.

    Yorumlar
  • piloto
    BR
    2017-09-30 13:19:51

    apesar de ter demorado muito para chegar em casa (84 dias) o teclado é muito bom valeu a pena o tempo esperado .

    Yorumlar
  • pmkk07
    GR
    2017-09-22 12:34:49

    Reasonably good quality. A bit louder than expected. Time will tell.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • PTRTS
    GR
    2017-09-23 14:42:20

    Very nice keyboard very good feeling to write and the package includes and five switches for replace.

    Yorumlar
  • pupunp
    TH
    2017-05-09 00:51:01

    It looks good. Everything works fine :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-29 08:36:39

    This is a really nice keyboard rgb.

    Yorumlar
  • Yves
    BR
    2018-04-19 15:55:46

    Arrived with no problems. It's a nice keyboard, Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.89
    • TRY574.02
    • TRY671.05
    • TRY557.85
    • TRY776.17
    • TRY444.64
    • TRY269.18
    • TRY662.96
    • TRY525.50
    • TRY687.22
    • TRY468.90
    • TRY190.50
    • TRY606.36
    • TRY557.85
    • TRY743.82
    • TRY759.99
    • TRY444.64
    • TRY233.60