Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2016

    I bought 6 of these lamps and a fitting (all from Bang good) that takes all six. That should be 54W of light. As it did not seem that bright I measured the current draw at 230V - 128mA @ 230 Volts =30W. 30/6=5W for each lamp. So I am very disappointed. There seems to be a trend of over-stated lamp ratings with Bang good and other sellers. I have bought at least four types of LED that have been way under advertised Wattage. This is not good enough Bang good. Otherwise your site is excellent and I have had many good deals an service from you. Perhaps you need an in-house test room to check lamp ratings. It is not difficult to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    Лампы на 9 W не тянут! Max. 4 W! Лампы с разными артикулами! Одну из них не могу использовать из-за постоянного мерцания!!! Не хороший для глаз продукт!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2016

    excellent product & quick delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2015

    it gives good light .. I ordered it four pieces .. price is also good .. quality is also good .. and gotten pretty quickly delivered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2017

    Not much to tell except it works and looks like advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2016

    wie beschrieben, Lieferung sehr schnell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2016

    nice product!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2016

    Thank you very much for everything!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    I would like to inform you, that the 9W LED bulb (product ID 964332, 800-850 LM) has terrible light output. I decided to disassemble one 9W LED bulb and found that the lamp output is only 3W. Besides this, I measured the input of this lamp, and it is really only about 3W!!! Be sure to not buy this item.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2016

    I bought 7 pcs. The first one failede after one week, the second one after 2 weeks. The light has a green colour touch, not realy nice. Very low lumen for the wattage. I can not recommend this product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY64.33
    • TRY322.00
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY104.46
    • TRY28.20
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY261.06