Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.52 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good product

    2017-03-12 01:17:36

    little more than usual "Flashing". Good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality for good price

    2016-09-27 11:47:47

    Really nice temperature and good brightness for flat. However, not all LEDs work the same (some are darker than the others)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-05 05:18:31

    I confirm that I have received 2 x led lamp E14 - SKU226579-26FTO E14. I just did a power-up test. OK. I have to do another test over a longer time. I can't give a star rating right now.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    becarefull about packaging

    2016-03-15 14:03:16

    I was ordered tjhis type 2 lights, but you sent me two different types of light §( one is get dim after switch off other one is not). please becarefull before packaging. by the way I loved this product (which shall gotten dim after switch off ) very very much. a good thing for good price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED Lamp

    2016-01-12 08:34:35

    Bought the B22 Bright white light for the bathroom and it works fine. A nice even spread of light. It say's 6W but my Energy Monitor was saying 21W, I don't know why.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Quality is poor, the bulbs do get warm, but are still working

    2015-10-21 06:39:12

    Quality is poor, the bulbs do get warm, but are still working They are very bight. My only concern is the fact that they get warm enough.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Low cost, low LM, working fine in bathroom

    2015-07-25 09:01:32

    It says that this is 2040LM, but it's not. It's about 1300 LM. I use it in the bathroom, and it's god for the money!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    satisfait

    2018-10-21 08:15:27

    Coucou les gaziers et les gazières, je suis bin content des mes loupiotes made in china. Y a pas à dire ils sont forts ces faces de citron !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice light

    2017-08-13 12:35:25

    I'm very happy with this leds, they are a bit bit less powerful than a wolframieum but it's fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    E 14 600 lm 6 W

    2017-01-26 05:26:47

    Ottimo rendimento, sensibile alla temperatura, da usare dove possa essere raffreddata adeguatamente, evitare spazi ristretti.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap