Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2020

    Schnelle Lieferung,leider nicht die abgebildete Variante,sondern die mit 61g schwerere und häßliche Version E211.Das Material ist auch kein EPP,sonder sieht nach dem empfindlichen und beidseitig beklebten Depron aus.Schade um das Geld!Keine Empfehlung!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Pacchetto spedito in ritardo ma arrivato in tempo record anche se un po' malconcio sembra intero con riserva

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    Ich habe bestellt Sakura E2101 Ich habe erhalten Sakura E211 Das ist sehr schlecht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    good material...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    GOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    Arrived much earlier than I thought it would so great! Parts are good the fuselage comes in two halves and it's a poor fit but easily fixed. I haven't started the build yet. The aileron hinge points are quite fragile, unfortunately I broke both on flexing so I need to resolve which again isn't very hard to sort so BEWARE when playing with them. Totally my fault. For the price I can't knock it as it's very cheap but should turn into a good model. I suspect I'll order another one. Tony

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    bonjour, aéronef intéressant pour celui qui commence à faire du vol 3D en salle. Mais le problème, est que le kit électrique on ne peut pas le commander, stock épuisé, cela fait plus de deux mois que je suis dans l'attente de le commander et toujours rien. Donc, éviter de commander cet avion, il ne vous servira à rien, a moins d'avoir les pièces électriques ailleurs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Very good quality but very small so not much lift from the small wing area. Definitely helps to keep it as light as possible. It's quite a fun build to get into. Flies OK once finished but only at high speed because of the lack of wing area.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    とても良いです。

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2020

    fun build flys great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY571.01
    • TRY1,797.02
    • TRY2,368.03
    • TRY1,810.81
    • TRY2,744.15
    • TRY5,572.02
    • TRY1,183.94
    • TRY1,671.51
    • TRY919.27
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY1,521.06
    • TRY1,170.01
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY4,499.38
    • TRY543.15
    • TRY2,019.77
    • TRY1,408.92
    • TRY417.77