Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bolbol
    TN
    2019-11-22 03:48:11

    très bon produit sauf il faut faire attention à l'emballage.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 02:07:31

    good package

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-02 06:34:32

    auch durch dicke gläserne Abdeckung einer Außenleuchte. Vorige darin eingesetzte Lampe verfügte über einen PIR-Sensor welcher nicht durch die Abdeckung hin funktionierte. Nach Auswechslung der Lampe (Austausch gegen eine dieser - die leistungsschwächste) reagiert die Leuchte auch mit aufgesetztem Glas auf leichte Bewegung in Abstand von 8 Metern (Hoftor)

    Yorumlar
  • emmro
    RO
    2019-08-26 14:09:15

    Working ok but need better packaging,it has an light sensor so only night or put tape on senzor.

    Yorumlar
  • jacobry
    FR
    2019-10-01 06:39:13

    excellent fonctionne très bien , plus besoin d'éteindre et d'allumer la lumière, idéal pour les pièces de passage, livraison rapide. je recommande la 9 W, belle lumière .

    Yorumlar
  • ito2812
    IE
    2018-07-18 05:57:44

    this bulb works very wellmind youits very sensitive and will pick any movements

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-22 08:02:59

    dear Banggood I ordered 3 of above mentioned item but I received one radar and 2 of infra sensor. I wanted radar sensor bulbs sine I want to use them in covered wall lamp. I am not happy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-20 14:25:09

    Very good radar sensor light, good brightness, radar sensor covers bigger area then ordinary infrared movement sensor

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 15:33:26

    it doesn't work anyway

    Yorumlar
  • djshop
    CH
    2020-01-19 16:41:24

    Produit conforme. Mais emballage insuffisant (encore une fois). produit endommagé (cassé et ne fonctionne pas ...)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY56.68
    • TRY52.48
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY27.41
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY36.31
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY39.38
    • TRY85.63