Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-02-11 10:05:50

    Livrée correctement emballée et sous 15 jours environs, cette led de 5 watts restitue 40/50 watts de lumière traditionnelle de lumière extra blanche. Bien indiquée pour un plafonnier par exemple car elle éclaire dessus et un peu sur les cotés, mais pas dessous a cause du socle plastique plein.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-18 14:13:07

    Hallo Leute Habe soeben zwei LED Lampen erhalten 1 x Pure White und 1 x Warm White und gleich ausprobiert. Das Produkt hat mich vollkommen überzeugt. Die Pure White weder ich im Arbeitszimmer einsetzten, denn sie ist heller und man kann bessere Lesen. Die Warm White LED Lampe wird eine der klassisch Glühbirne ersetzten. Werde weitere LED Lampen kaufen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-21 10:17:55

    Interesting construction, which directs most of the emitted light upward. This reduces reflected glare from a TV for those of us who like side light so we can see the controls on our remote and a back-lit TV at night. The bulbs provide excellent "mood lighting", yet there is enough circumferential light emitted to permit reading, even from the 3W version.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-11-06 07:03:03

    the shipping took more than two months, perhaps because they send by overseas, excellent amount of light, is better than traditional bulbs, long term means significant savings in electricity bills

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-09-23 12:11:45

    Led žarulje lijepo svijetle, je da plavkasta boja svijetla nije najugodnije u stanu. Ali dobro će poslužiti u hodniku kao i u wc. LED bulbs beautifully bright, bluish color that light is not the most comfortable in the apartment. But it's good to serve in the hallway and in the bathroom.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-06 06:54:16

    La livraison est très rapide, c'est parfait. Les ampoules éblouissent pas mal mais n'éclaire pas comme une ampoule normale. A réserver pour un éclairage d'ambiance. Bon produit

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-29 08:52:41

    Great bulb, works very well. I went for the 'White one' which, in hindsight, is very bright and white. Would probably go for the more yellow looking bulb next time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-13 15:16:34

    looks very quality, products are very well and low prices in your company Good price . I recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-15 11:51:04

    This light works amazing, bright light, and it disperses it well so it's not a spot light like some of the old LED light designs.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-12-05 10:05:26

    Atenção que só projecta a luz para a frente, mas é o ideal para candeeiros de apoio. tem baixo consumo!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.05
    • TRY20.21
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY62.58
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY59.59
    • TRY28.62
    • TRY97.76
    • TRY40.03
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY34.20
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY329.74