Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.52 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    mine never worked

    2015-02-12 16:38:32

    I bought this in order to replace cfl light bulb with this led light in my desk lamp, but unfortunately, even if it looks ok, bulb which I have received didn't worked. :(

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Poor ligt

    2015-01-23 15:10:22

    Very poor light for a 5W LED, I am disappointed

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Soft light good quality

    2015-01-13 08:32:21

    Very good quality product. Soft light, perfect for mood lighting

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    poor light

    2014-12-24 09:06:24

    well made, same as in description. good communication with seller. fast shipping, bad packaging. thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    light bulb does not works too good

    2014-12-19 22:14:14

    the motion of this light bulb works very poor, light would not turns on. also, do not buy IP security camera(wireless) from Bang good. the camera do not works

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Warm is not warm but they give good light

    2014-12-12 16:15:16

    I don't know if I got the wrong ones but the light is not warm. They rattle a little bit when shaken but works well. They are gove good value and light for the money and I recommend them :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Do not buy

    2014-12-11 15:44:35

    Ordered warm white 5W lamp and have gotten a white 3W or less. This product is useless for me. + short delivery time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Не покупайте!

    2014-12-08 06:32:05

    Заказывал теплый белый свет 5W три лампы. Приехали все разные, без опознавательных на коробках, неудивительно, что на складе напутали. Максимум 3W, очень плохо светят, знаю о чем говорю - дома все на светодиодах. Отвратительное качество, пока выкручивал обратно, одну сломал. Выкинутые

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap