Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-05-29 17:16:08

    Prós: - Fácil de configurar. - Compatível com Google Home - resposta muito rápida do aplicativo para o dispositivo - Funciona em 2,4GHz no padrão b/g/n Contras: - Intensidade da luz abaixo da média - Intensidade muito reduzida no modo "cores" - tem algo solto balançando dentro das lâmpadas - esquenta muito

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-28 03:18:38

    echt te gek ik ben er heel blij mee. er staat niet duidelijk in de handleiding hoe te koppelen dus 3x uit/aan zetten achter elkaar dan komt ie in koppel modus. nu kan ik tegen mijn telefoon zeggen wat ik wil van deze lamp. je kan hem een kleur geven. je kan hem dimmen em helderder maken. van 1% tot 40% helderheid zie je verschil per 1% van 50% tot 100% zie je per 4% alleen direct verschil. (kan per persoon verschillen) het energie verbruik is duidelijk verschillend wanneer je hem minder fel zet

    Yorumlar
  • Aresfmf
    PE
    2018-03-12 20:56:27

    por favor reenvie otro foco porque este de aqui no prende no enciende ha llegado malo lo he probado en diferentes ambientes y nada de nada no prende y como no prende no puedo manejar nada desde la aplicación porque no lo reconoce. he pagado por la garantía en caso que sucediera cualquier percanse asi como este que no prende el foco. reenvieme otro foco por favor primero pruebelo que encienda antes que me lo reenvie. digame el nuevo número de seguimiento del reenvío del foco que me va a realiz

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-08 06:34:24

    The bulb works very well and is controllable through the very polished Smart Life app on the Google Play store. No problems in setting it up. It also integrates very well through Google Home. However the Smart Life integration with IFTTT does not work at this time (web searches indicate that this has been an issue since late 2017). This was not an advertised feature, so no points off for that, but worth knowing if you use IFTTT for home automation.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-10 10:10:18

    The packaging is not good, I bought 2 units, but one of the lamps does not work (foto 2), very disappointing, the other lamp works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-28 11:28:37

    very good product and I also use it professionally for the price that is the best

    Yorumlar
  • Rohit53
    IN
    2018-08-05 21:58:00

    This is a very good smart light for this price. With the help of smart life app it's very handy to use. Colors are good but being a 7W led bulb 💡 it's low in brightness. But great for this price. Thanks Banggood for the first experience.

    Yorumlar
  • ito2812
    IE
    2018-07-13 03:53:20

    a bit disappointed wirh the 7w version is not very bright for a normal size room i already got a 10w xiaomi and ots very bright

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-22 20:34:22

    Gostei do produto. Construção, compatibilidade e conexão muito boas, mas como comprei duas lâmpadas, percebi que as cores se diferencia de uma lâmpada para a outra. É meu único porém.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-24 12:17:24

    me agradaría con más intensidad la luz, pero esta bien el producto.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY36.11
    • TRY225.64
    • TRY169.59
    • TRY18.43
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY35.26
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY108.49
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY142.99