Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (292) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(292)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Delivery fast. Quality - from my point of view, worse then shown at product pictures. Very imporatnt thing, when you first time switch on light switch the lamp doesn`t light. There is small trick - you need qickly switch on and switch off and switch on again, and all will be OK.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    I recently purchased this item. As you can see in my vid below it maked a very nice effect of fire in my living room. I placed it in my fireplace and it maked an excellent fire effect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    ήρθανε αρκετά γρήγορα.... σε μία πολυ καλη συσκευασία... φαίνεται ότι είναι καλά.... και έχει και μία πολυ καλή τιμή....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    chegou rápido. porém deveriam mudar a foto. quando acende não parece o efeito do fogo que mostra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Vcelku dobrá žiarovka. Na obrázkoch vyzerá plamienok lepšie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    This lamp produces a very realistic flame. Therefore, it should never be used for mischief. This is because the fire engine may be dispatched.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    All ok nice look

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Whilst it does have 4 modes and is quite effective, in reality it is nothing like the pictures suggest!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    ha 3 modalità di illuminazione lampadina simpatica e funzionale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    وصل الطرد تالف ولكن الأضواء مازالت تعمل بشكل جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.78
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$19.43
    • US$4.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$18.89
    • US$8.18
    • US$5.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$135.99