Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(196)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Delivery fast. Quality - from my point of view, worse then shown at product pictures. Very imporatnt thing, when you first time switch on light switch the lamp doesn`t light. There is small trick - you need qickly switch on and switch off and switch on again, and all will be OK.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    ήρθανε αρκετά γρήγορα.... σε μία πολυ καλη συσκευασία... φαίνεται ότι είναι καλά.... και έχει και μία πολυ καλή τιμή....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    chegou rápido. porém deveriam mudar a foto. quando acende não parece o efeito do fogo que mostra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    I recently purchased this item. As you can see in my vid below it maked a very nice effect of fire in my living room. I placed it in my fireplace and it maked an excellent fire effect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Each one of 4 Modes Burning is activated by successively opening and closing the 220v switch on the lamp. Not perfect but quite realistic result.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    This lamp produces a very realistic flame. Therefore, it should never be used for mischief. This is because the fire engine may be dispatched.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Vcelku dobrá žiarovka. Na obrázkoch vyzerá plamienok lepšie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Nice flicking effect, 4 modes. I put into a frosted glass lamp holder in my opinion the light from the bulb itself becomes almost a bit to intense without passing through the frosted glass.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    fantastic effect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    وصل الطرد تالف ولكن الأضواء مازالت تعمل بشكل جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY356.73