Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    I took three of them but only one working. Not so good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Excelente qualidade! Ilumina muito! Minha mulher adorou se maquiar com essa luz. Recomendo com certeza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Its good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Great lamps. Twice as bright as the 13 watt CFL lamps that were in fixtures hanging in the kitchen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    Reçu en parfait état dans sa boîte, partie transparente en plastique dur et non cassante. Beau produit, lumière intense, c'est parfait. Merci. 谢谢您

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2018

    I have been using LED lights for a few years now, they save money, and last longer. BUT, if you have 240Volt i.e. Australia only buy lights rated for 240 or better, those rated 220V wont last long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    Light is more yellow than expected but light power is large enough for open space (i.e. garden)! Nice product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    Nice bright light. Chose the Warm White light to match other LED bulbs in lounge. Well packaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY196.59
    • TRY49.42
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY50.19
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY282.09