Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/02/2017

    When ordering I was a bit aloof: such a small bulb, with such a high power? Luminosity is satisfying (although far from the promised 26), it is a good replacement of a 15W compact fluorescent lamp. Often we say it is chinese 26 watts that shall be converted into european watts by dividing two. Applies to electric motors, battery chargers, everything. However the bulb gets rather hot in a few minutes when built in a closed lamp compartment. High temperature is the only factor that affects lifetime of LED bulbs. I don't know yet how good the air circulation is in the lamp housing where these bulbs are to be installed but I might want to cut off the protective plastic cover (although it has venting slots and holes). Light temperature (I have purchased both models) are as expected and externally identifiable. Power consumption, voltage not marked on the housing, just "LED Lamp" (obvious, is not?) and the RoHS mark. All in all, I am satisfied, I got as expected -- as marked below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2017

    Benötige für meine Augen helleres Licht zum lesen. Bringt zwar nicht die Leistung wie 100 Watt, aber es ist OK. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    I have bought a couple of the E27 white light version and am very happy with them. They are very bright and quite a novelty factor as I have never seen a bulb made of LEDs in this configuration. Great quality and price. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2017

    I bought 1 E27 (white light) just to try it out and I am really happy with the result. The bulb is bright - not 2500 lumen as advertised but it is extremely bright. The quality is good and it is very nice to look at. I will definitely be buying more! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2016

    Not a bad light for its price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2016

    la lampadina led tanto pubblicizzata non e stata alla altezza delle aspettative

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2017

    Brightness is OK but after about two month of service with 3 hour/day the light is blinking. Not really the fifetime I was expecting for this product, I guess it is due to the fact that the required service voltage is 220V while it is 240V where I live in France. Be aware of this fact if you live in a country with 240V power grid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2016

    for there money are ok but i have some concers about what i bought! the 26w bulds have the same stregth with the 11w buld i bought one month ago... http://www.banggood.com/E27-11W-WhiteWarm-White-5630SMD-42-LED-Energy-Saving-Corn-Bulbs-220V-p-908154.html at the destance of 1.5 meter i measure both @ 225 lx so either the 26W arent 26W, either there are 26W and arent very efficient... i would prefer to buy again http://www.banggood.com/E27-11W-WhiteWarm-White-5630SMD-42-LED-Energy-Saving-Corn-Bulbs-220V-p-908154.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2017

    -J'ai bien reçu ma commande d'ampoules E27 à led de couleur blanche. Ces ampoules fonctionnent très bien et diffuse une clarté superbe ce qui me permet d'éclairer l'entrée devant ma maison qui est accessible par des escaliers l'arrivée de personne en toute sécurité. Je recommande ces lampes économiques.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2017

    Dear Banggood, speed of delivery was fabulous, 31. 1. ordered, 15. 2. delivered (Czech Republic), bravo!!! - my admiration and respect. This bulb shines very well and bright, but I am not sure about the luminosity that you descripted 2500lumens... Could you try and confirm the luminosity for us all again, please? Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY265.92
    • TRY322.92
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY2,374.14
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY139.85
    • TRY132.91