Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Estoy satisfecho con la compra

    2017-11-20 13:13:30

    Ha llegado en la fecha prevista y el producto coincide con la descripcion

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED Chandeleir Lights

    2017-06-21 02:12:16

    Very please with purchase. All 6 I ordered work and provide more light than the old filament lamps.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Candle shape

    2017-03-21 03:29:37

    This bulb offers the benefits of the candle shape - for lamps where this is an advantage, together with LED power efficiency. Shame I could not find it available in higher wattages

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice

    2016-06-18 20:57:48

    Give a nice light look good in fitting.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Second order, same problem ....

    2016-05-25 09:55:17

    This is the second order of this light bulbs. Same as in my first order, 4 out of 20 light bulbs are not working making the price per light bulb 20% more expensive. Still, the ones who are working are just perfect. Our electricity is very poorly here and conventional light bulbs didn't last a month whilst all (of the working) LED lights I bought several months ago are still working.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very recommanded

    2016-03-15 02:04:10

    I'd recommend this led light bulb, i had bought the e14 one ,and it seem it is the only model that actually gives you true warm yellow light.. strong (as led gets)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Satisfait de mon achat - ampoule "Warm White"

    2015-12-02 01:13:47

    Acheté en version blanc chaud. Je l'ai comparé une 40W incandescente : Légèrement moins blanc que la 40W (donc un peu plus chaud) Flux lumineux équivalent Seul bémol, les leds sont placées haut sur l'ampoule, du coup seule une moitié de l'ampoule est lumineuse. En même temps, c'était prévisible vu la photo...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nothing good with lights fix it

    2015-11-30 06:06:01

    ordered warm white and got cool white globes. and they're not as bright.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap