Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2019

    I really like the flame effect however there is one thing about the colorful flash mode is the length of time it does this mode for before switching back to the standard mode is variable and unpredictable, so far I've recorded anywhere from 1 second to 3 minutes and each time it's a different value.... I think the fade mode is not really useful and wished it cycled slowly through the colors instead. Overall I like this product but there is room for improvement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    Works okayish... Bought this as a toilet night light for my kids. Was going for a gentle-dream sort of vibe but in reality, it creates more of a techo-nightmare sort of atmosphere... And the breathing mode cycles the light off at the end of a breath so unsuitable for kids afraid of the dark.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Die Lieferzeit war für eine Sendung aus China normal, waren an die zwei Wochen. Das Produkt kam gut verpackt an und war auch alle in Ordnung. Die Einstellungen der drei Modi funktionieren durch ein und ausschalten der Birne. Ganz ehrlich gesagt, gefällt mir nur das Licht ohne Effekte, alles andere ist mir zu hektisch, dass mag aber am Alter liegen. Die Lampe ist bei mir zum TV sehen im Einsatz und macht ein schönes indirektes Licht. Ich kann das Produkt auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Llegó en buen estado, los colores son fijos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    My kids love it. 3 modes of lighting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V E27 - 7W Flame Effect 2835SMD 3 Modes LED Rainbow Light Bulb AC85-265V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    nerve wracking light nerve wracking light nerve wracking lightnerve wracking light nerve wracking light nerve wracking light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Ottimo prodotto ad un ottimo prezzo. Ad ogni accensione cambia modalità figurativa. Bella lampada e diventende x le feste in casa. Consiglio..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    Good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2019

    Die Birnen haben eine Sehr tolle Farbe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY419.48
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY146.36
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY429.24
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY136.51