Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-14 03:56:39

    Excellent. As described. Light power is more than enough for mood lighting. Remote controller works well - even over lampshell. Battery in remote too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-14 03:32:20

    Properly working. Convienent remote control allowing selecting different colors. Very good. I'm absolutey satisfied!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-18 01:16:24

    good product it's ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Coool

    2018-03-29 08:47:48

    Does what it says.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Luz escasa

    2018-03-05 13:32:43

    Producto ok aunque realmente es una luz que puede usar para poco dado que apenas alumbra y de ahí que apenas consuma.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bright Colourful & looks amazing at night!!

    2018-02-13 14:03:00

    These light bulbs surprised me! I wasn't expecting too much for the price I payed but I am very pleased with my purchase! The bulb is brighter than you will expect. Although it is not bright enough to light an entire room as obviously it's only a 3w bulb! So do not buy these if you expect them to light up an entire room! These are MOOD bulbs to add an atmospheric lighting to a room and at that they are superb!! Really are a conversation starter and look cool in bedrooms! Fully recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A little bit to large

    2018-01-25 08:43:39

    The bulb is a little bit too large for what I expected, but in rest I'm very satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    лампа-цветовая

    2018-01-18 16:07:13

    получил быстро. упаковка отличная. работает лампа хорошо, цвета пееключаются чётко. заказом доволен.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap