Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2017

    The warm-white version gives a nice and cosy light which is suitable for livingrooms. The true power comsumption is not 15W (as advertised), but 12W at the beginning, and goes down to 10,88W after a few minutes (see my pictures). So sadly no 100% true lumens. On the other hand, this bulb stays cool even after long use, so hopefully it will last a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2016

    Reçu toutes mes ampoules les 15w E14 et E27 en bon état . Mais l'emballage a un peu souffert, prévoir plus de protection des ampoules lors de l'envoi par la poste. Après tests divers elles sont toutes fonctionnelles. Eclairage très puissant excellent choix bonne qualité. Bravo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2017

    Дошли довольно быстро. Хорошо упакованы. Ничего не повредилось. Выглядят добротно, они на 20% больше чем другие, более дешевые. Горят ярко. Светимость пока не измерял.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2016

    Replaced my energie-saving with this led of 15w. in the living room. looks as if my eye-sight is then years younger, see every detail now. Went for the middle-tone, 4500K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2016

    Πολυ φωτεινες λαμπες. Αντικατεστησαν παλιες λαμπες των 60w Ευκολα φωτισε ενα σαλονι 45 τ.μ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2017

    after 2 months of delivery time i got it finally and its a pretty bright bulb. but lets see how long it will works. bought the 15w watt bulb for 5 euros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2016

    The light is nice and it illuminates in a warm way as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2016

    Very Light !! Good !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2016

    Good bulb in this price but I thin it doesn't have a 200Lm mayby 120Lm but low price compensates it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2016

    Tolles weißes Licht, sehr hell. Ich bin begeistert von diesem Licht obgleich die Kolben größer sind als ich dachte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY44.24