Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good led light

    2017-12-26 15:13:14

    very good lights. good brightness for its wattage and warm white color is good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well made, but possibly too bright

    2015-11-24 17:11:37

    I bought the warm white, but it is very, very bright rather than warm. The bulb is plastic, which is a nice safety feature, and the price is still excellent. If you want a bright, low-cost bulb, this will certainly fit the bill. If you want warm, soft life, you would probably be better looking at some of the other bulbs on this site.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2016-09-23 15:48:39

    A really good product at a reasonable price but I bought the white this time instead of the warm white which I had previously purchased and much prefer. Still a good buy though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    VERY GOOD LIGHTS!

    2016-05-01 16:45:55

    LED lights with this base size are difficult to find where I live, so I gave these a try. They have surpassed my expectations, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing mini-base light bulbs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bright & Stylish!

    2016-04-06 05:44:13

    Ordered 4 E17 candle white light bulbs when put into a crystal lamp they make the crystals shine much more beautiful than standard incandescent / fluorescent bulbs! Highly recommend will be ordering more as price is great & speedy delivery!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good price, meets specs

    2016-02-03 19:07:13

    Ordered 3w warm white E12, Color similar to incandescent (marginally whiter), good brightness. Only downside is it took over a month to arrive. Otherwise it is fine bulb & good price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lampadine a led e14

    2016-01-12 14:13:49

    Ottimo prodotto lampadina bella a vedersi adatta per lampadari di almeno sei lampadine per avere una buona luce. Venditore serio, affidabile e disponibile, consigliato per l'acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    15 SMD bulb

    2018-02-16 18:00:37

    Nice light bulb

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pretty good

    2016-09-23 04:36:40

    They look great and feel / look well made. Not quite as bright as I expected from reading other reviews. But still great for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    led faible puissance pour hotte, petite lampe de chevet.

    2016-05-17 15:32:22

    jolie forme, légère, surement assez fragile. puissance ordinaire pour veilleuse, eclirage hotte ou rampe à nombreuses ampoules.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap