Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    VERY FAST DELIVERY--Wrong size thread...

    2016-07-18 07:26:46

    When the light arrived I immediately went to install it in my reading lamp but it just went all the way in the socket and wouldn't catch on the threads. I checked the box and said it was an E14 (14mm base) when I measured it, it was only 12.5mm. Instead of crying about it, I decided to fix it instead. I got some stiff 1mm steel wire and soldered it to the bulb, and fitted it in the threads all the way around the bulb but that only brought it up to 13.25mm so I repeated it with more wire until it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 05:50:59

    Looks great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful bulle 110v - Belle ampoule en 110 v

    2015-12-28 10:03:35

    Bulb perfect and very good qualities. Pay attention to the voltage of 110 V. It operates 220 v but it is not intended for this. Very easy to set up and clear fine. - Ampoule parfaite et de très bonne qualitée. Faire attention à la tension qui est de 110 V. Elle fonctionne en 220 v mais ce n'est pas prévu pour cela. Très facile à mettre en place et claire très bien.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great stuff

    2016-07-19 00:17:08

    bought GU10 bulbs perfect product.what else can we expect for 2.75$ has about 30W light in itlook forward to buy consistent order of GU24 for our hotel.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Never used.

    2016-01-22 14:26:28

    I have never used these lights because I ordered the wrong ones, my country has 220 volts and I bought 110 volt, that can happen when you ordered too fast and you niticed on delivery, it gives a very nice bang when you putt it into a 220 volt socket.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ampoule au format passe partout

    2015-12-21 04:47:29

    Difficile pour moi d'évaluer ce produit, car je me suis trompé de tension par inattention. Je vais donc essayer de les brancher en série afin de pouvoir quand même m'en servir. J'attend les mêmes en 220V.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    VERY GOOD

    2016-06-14 10:35:55

    VERY GOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works good and fits good

    2016-05-25 09:00:50

    really happy with my order i recommend every one

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    3 out of 5 faulty

    2016-03-07 13:17:09

    I bought five of these bulbs and on receipt discovered that three of them are faulty (not working)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-05 15:28:54

    good led lampen,.satisfied

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap