Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (226) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(226)
    • 5 Yıldız(212)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2021

    Bought it with a coupon for almost 8€, it's worth double that price! Superfast 20km/h, does all the tricks you want, flips easily and never gets stuck anywhere! The remote also has a DEMO MODE that does all the tricks to impress everybody around! Also lights on/off button! You need 3 x AAA batteries for the remote while the car battery charges with a USB cable included and they also give you a small screwdriver to loosen the battery compartment! When I first opened it I managed to play for 1 min, then my wife and daughter took it to play till the battery got empty! :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    The tiny RC arrived well packed and quick. The car itself has the Akku inside and before first usage it must be connected. An adaptor for usb loading is in the package. What's a bit off is that the controller uses 3*AAA batteries, no Akku inside. The controller unit needs a bit trying but the "chaos" mode makes fun. The weird part about the controller is that the joysticks are both marked for up,down,left,right but the left controller is only up and down and the right one for left and right. An additional button can be pressed but seems to be unused. The build quality is fine for the pricetag, not overwhelming but sturdy enough to survive my kid and the cats. As can be seen on the third pic, the wheels are really bouncy but not much in front and back over the size of the body. If the car crashes against a wall the plastic is ramming directly, the wheels are not protecting it. Besides the minor complaints, I enjoy this little fellow and it's super fun in and outside. A really fast driving tiny fun RC for a low price tag :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    The package arrived in the shape of the pictures, the toy survived the transport, the battery is very very weak, it doesn't last even 5 minutes, but the toy works flawlessly very good as a gift for children's day! Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość wykonania, auto jest zwinne i szybkie. Łatwa obsuga, pilot pozwalający robić sztuczki. Polecam, dobra zabawa dla dużych i małych. Najlepiej kupic z dwoma akumutorami

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    ...η χαρά των παιδιών.... πολύ όμορφο και χαρούμενο παιχνίδι!!! ... ήρθε με δύο μπαταρίες.. .. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος... ... γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    es un coche muy ligero y muy pequeño que corre mucho el mando tiene tres pilas y el coche una recargable por lo menos da media hora, no sé decir cuánta autonómia tiene por qué no lo hemos apurado. el mando tiene una función demo que se toca el botón y el coche ya se encarga de hacer piruetas él solo. Recomiendo la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Get these on sale and don't look back. If you have little ones who are the right age, they will love to bash and flip them and watch them go berserk (both the cars and the kids). They are solidly built and are designed to be bashed. They are so cheap it is OK if they break - will be a teaching moment for the kids. Lots of fun, and when the batteries wear out you can have silence again while they are recharging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    INCREDIBLE! My two daughters got theese today. The quality is very good. Battery last a long time. 4 wheel drive, digital radio, 3.7v lithium. Super fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Its amazing fun for my son and for me too. Excellent quality, fast running, this car is unstoppable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Artículo recibido tardó bastante más de lo anunciado por falta de stock pero al final recibido. Gracias por enviarlo. El coche es muy divertido y hace un montón de piruetas la verdad que está muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$55.99