Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (603) İnceleme
  • (80) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-20 09:45:38

    very nice materials and finished. it got 4 positions for the cover, as you can see in the pictures. the data transfer rate, I didn’t tested yet. but before I bought, I’ve read several reviews and it gots very good performances.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-18 20:19:30

    I ordered 2 items, a 128gb eaget USB stick and a Xiaomi Pro router. it's really excellent. very fast delivery. Well done. thank you to the seller. I highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 15:13:28

    GREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERYGREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERY

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 07:31:35

    Nagyon jó ezért a árért!

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 10:20:38

    írási sebesség 10-15 ezer kbyte/mp nagyon lassu.usb 2.0 probálva jo kidolgozásu pendrive

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 00:14:28

    Thank you Shan for recommending this product. I have purchased because of your review video. Data transfer was excellent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 13:02:44

    artigo conforme descrito...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 00:27:44

    Посылка пришла относительно быстро как для Китая. Заявленный объём памяти соответствует. продавец отправил посылку быстро.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 06:51:49

    Very good for the price. I bought two.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 11:54:48

    This USB Flash Drive has been tested with H2testw and shows no errors. However, it is not a USB 3.0 Flash Drive, but only has a USB 2.0 interface.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap