Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2022

    good quality and good packing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    In spite of the fact that 'Covid-19' delayed my order and delivery by 19 days, I am more than happy to have another one of these units arrive finally on my door-steps. (It was worth the wait.) Now, with this highly accurate and precise piece of test-equipment, I can run my other (3) units previously purchased simultaneously together with this one arriving, using the software to check all of my 18650 batteries along with lead-acid batteries quicker. These babies check battery amp capacities as well as charge said batteries, at a rate that you decide by inputting said figures. You can also 'Cycle' test batteries. One can view, via said software in real-time, curve displays on your computer monitor. When you down load the software, from the 'ZKE' web site, you now have the option to add-a-new device (multiple times) to monitor on your computer(lap Top). No more will I have to take the word of a seller trying to sell me batteries that are over-rated and under-performing. My only regret, is that I did not buy all 4 of these units at-the-same time along time ago. By the way, I forgot to mention that I have 2 of each models. The one difference is the fact that the 2 units on top of the desk-top versions can handle up to 20 amps of discharge, whereas the bottom 2 units can handle up to 10 amps of discharge. Both can deliver a charge of up to 5 amps of charge to batteries being tested. The bottom 2 units can handle more battery chemistries than the top two units. By the way, the photo snap-shot of the graph looks poor in site, due to my laptop screen not agreeing with my cheap camera phone. It is time to buy a better camera phone. The ZKE company knows how to make reliable test equipment at a very good price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Been using it 24/7 for a couple of weeks analyzing 6AH LFP cells. It's very consistent when using a proper 4-wire battery fixture. The software is definitely a must-have when matching a bunch of cells, cycling each one automatically and graphing the results. The only gripe is the fan which is a little noisy, not speed controlled and blows out towards the user. I Might flip the fan and add a controller later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Now, I have purchased 3 of these EBC-A20 units. Having 3 of these units allows me to cycle test (discharge/charge...) 3 Lithium battery packs at-the-same time, as well as, by using the software provided from the manufacturer, I can set parameters as well as graph results for printer. The software allows me to monitor all 3 units at-the-same time so, saving me time in running multiple cycle tests. The software is user friendly and easy to figure out. Now, I can truly tell the exact capacity of my Lithium battery packs. Also, by having the computer running the cycle test (as many as you want) in real-time, I can see any irregularities during the cycle test. In short, buying more of these units saves me precious time performing 3 separate cycle tests at-the-same time. The big advantage is having these printed out charts/graphs, that you can label for future use in knowing the health of your battery packs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Does what it says on the box, software is easy to understand. Its a good value for money, and I'm really impressed. Waited a bit for the delivery, but it arrived to my door, and over all a really good Banggood experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Received tester well packed & quick shipping, excellent tracking. Tester works well & nice software. Very good service from Banggood, the best I have experienced so far Keep it up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung. Alles super! Bestelle gerne wieder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    This highly accurate piece of test equipment is a 'MUST' have device, if you are questioning those claims of sellers of lithium batteries. With this device, you can top-up charge questionable batteries to find their true capacity, after draining them down to their safe limit. Then, you can verify those readings by then, charging same batteries up again under test, in a repeat cycle mode up to their top (safe) voltage to determine and compare actual capacity of said batteries. I have several units running in tandem to allow me to check many batteries at-the-same time under same time test. The beauty of all this is that you can run several of these units at-the-same time using 'one' PC, by clicking in "add device", in the software tool bar. I wish I would have had this, when I purchased all those 'Fake' lithium batteries, that I thought was a good deal at-that-time. We live and learn. But, now I can learn before living the mistake. You will see what I mean, when you purchase a couple of these units.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    I have been using this unit to confirm manufacture's battery specs and it's proving very useful and flexible as a testing and data capturing tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Received and tested ok. Working as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$271.94
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$189.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$8.99