Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    depois de encomendado, recebi em 24 horas,, até agora estou 100% satisfeito com o produto, foi fácil emparelhar e usar, com boa qualidade de som e micro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    fine, nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2020

    As soon as I received it, at first glance it is of good quality, the sound is crystal clear and I hear the same, it connected quickly and now it remains to be seen how long it lasts or its battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    cuffie molto buone... l'unica pecca, ma lo sapevo già all'acquisto, non é possibile modificare il volume direttamente dalle cuffie.. per il resto, ottimo acquisto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    basically a fantastic product! sound quality is great for a non- in ear earbuds, the quality for the call is amazing, im practically sold for the call quality and ease of pairing. basic touch command is enough for me, not complicated and just enough for daily need. a very nice product! recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Audio buono e qualità della plastica, discreta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio ottimo audio. veramente soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2020

    Klasa w swoim gatunku, jakość na naprawdę wysokim poziomie, jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Hi, the product arrived really quickly to Croatia from DE warehouse via DPD using EU Priority Mail service. The same day I ordered another product but used EU Priority Line (DHL from DE warehouse) which has not arriived yet. For deliveries to Croatia the cheaper DPD option is much better than the DHL one. Not because of DHL but because their local delivery is done by Croatian post which is slow and very unreliable, while DPD has it's own local distribution which is much much more reliable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    für den preis absolut top leider etwas schwach im hochton und bass gibt es garnicht aber alles andere top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY190.96