Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    I LOVED this light. I've wanted a warm soft light to read at night for a long time and this is exactly what I hoped for. Its modes are great and very useful. I've used the natural light for make up and even used the cold white light to work sometimes. Its clamp is very strong and worked everywhere I've tried. It has a long 1,9m cable that works great. It arrived very fast in perfect condition. I recommend it and would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    This is the very case when I have already ceased to believe in success. But this is really possible. I received this lamp for participating in the exchange center and won. There are three light modes and brightness control. beautiful and high quality. Very happy as I was missing such a lamp on my laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    + světlo je super svítí dobře + má 3 různé barvy + dlouhý kabel na USB + rychlé dodání + snadná obsluha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Works perfectly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Naprosto super ani jsem necekal že bude takhle skvela... muzes stelovat stupeň jasu od mininima po max a na Max sviti opravdu slušně, lze přepínat odstíny studená bilá,bílá lehce do modra a pískově žlutá taková příjemná-teplá. Opravdu jsem čekal spíše nejaký aušus ale tato lampa mě velice příjemně překvapil. MOHU JEN DOPORUČIT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Wow, 10 levels of brightness and 3 color shades, all of the cord switch, very nice clamp design, large and with a ball-joint for infinite adjustment. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    A very versatile and useful light. Very good adjustability both for brightness and colour. It can stand on the clip or be clipped on to a shelf or table top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Funktioniert sehr gut - vor allem die 3 wählbaren Lichtfarben sind super: Kaltweiss, tageslichtweiss - und warmweiss - ich nutze die Lampe als Leselicht im Schlafzimmer ... ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Очень понравилось. Удобное. Разворот можно выбрать. Крепление надежно держит подсветку

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Funciona muy bien, pero le quito una estrella porque en los bordes de la pinza no esta acolchado y he tenido que ponerle fieltro para que no raye con el plástico. La entrega estupenda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.29