Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    10/12/2021

    This is not the most stable tripod, but overall is a nice set, that includes multiple items and is quite versatile in its use. You may use separately the light and the tripod. The light has three color temperature settings, and almost a dozen different brightness levels. The tripod is lightweight, and it comes inside a bag. You can even use it with a compact camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Такая классная селфи лампа, просто супер! все продумано! В собранном состоянии очень компактная, но можно разложить до 1.5 м высотой. Есть три режима подстветки, надёжное крепление для телефона, блютуз пульт. Мне так она понравилась, одно из моих лучших приобретений!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Είναι ένα πολύ ωραίο προϊόν και ιδιαίτερα χρήσιμο σε όσους κάνουν τηλεδιασκέψεις. Ο τρίποδας επεκτείνεται αρκετά και ικανοποιεί κάθε απαίτηση. Πολύ χρήσιμος για χρηστικός είναι και ο εκλεκτής της έντασης φωτεινότητας. Σε γενικές γραμμές είναι ένα καλό, χρήσιμο προϊόν που δεν παρουσιάζει κάποιο πρόβλημα στη χρήση του

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Коробка пришла мятая и рваная, лампа каким-то чудом уцелела. Доставка заняла 50 дней. Все функции работают. Ставлю 5 звёзд!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    I don’t believe this I can’t believe I’m crying ryt now you guys are amazing how do I thank u 🥰🥰🥰🥰this Oder took less than I expected thank u so my

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Fast delivery. Includes all items in the description including a carry bag for the tripod. Tripod is light weight which is good for carrying around but need to be placed on a flat surface for stability.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    It arrived fast to Hungary. I bought it for christmas present, so I have not tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    bastante barato y muy completo por el precio, envio rapido dentro de Europa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Trošku slabšia konštrukcia nožičiek. Pri úplnom rozložení sa obruč pohybuje. Obruč perfektná.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99