Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2021

    ... ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα..δίχως κανένα πρόβλημα από την μεταφορά...και αυτό λόγω της καλής συσκευασίας... .. καλή φαίνεται η ποιότητα των υλικών.... αλλά μην περιμένετε πολλά- πολλά ..με αυτά τα χρήματα... ...για την δουλειά που το πείρα τα πάει καλά... ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Ricevuto ieri. Tempi di spedizione accettabili considerati i tempi di sdoganamento. Arrivato ben confezionato. Ho provato parecchie ore collegato al mio pc per la registrazione di un video per YouTube. Sono soddisfatto del microfono. Certo ci sono prodotti di gran lunga migliori di questo in commercio, ma a questo prezzo credo che il rapporto qualità prezzo è abbastanza elevato. Buoni i materiali e la qualità costruttiva. Banggood top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Very Fast shipping form EU to Hungary! Its a very good quality microphone for its price! Nice assembly, nice materials. The sound quality is good, but reccomend to use a good software, to achieve its advantages (for example: discord) Recommended product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    die Verarbeitung sowie der Klang sind gut, der Aufbau war kinderleicht, Windows 11 erkennt das Mikrofon auf Anhieb, das einzige was wünschenswert wäre wäre eine rändelschraube zum Einstellen des Winkels des Mikrofons, und eine etwas größere Fassung um Schwingungen noch besser auffangen zu können. ansonsten kann ich das Mikrofon nur empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Clear sound and very nice design. Delivered within 3 or 4 days. Perfect USB microphone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Good product, clear sound and fast delivery :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Easily setup and used for meetings and podcasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Banggood rules. Two orders, and both received in a week. The microphone works better than expected. 1. It has very good voice 2. No cracking 3. No stupid LED lamps 4. Good shield 5. Nice rubber band to hold the mic 6. No Stupid gain buttons It just works. I should say that as most condenser microphone it receives all sounds around. Thus is good only indoor. If you have dog in the other room, probably it will be recorded as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    works pretty nice so far, easy setup and the sound is good. Just don't like the mic stand, it's hard to put in the right position without it sometimes sliding down, the mic filter is weird to set up since it isn't screwed down so it's basically just hanging above which disturbs me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$2.99