Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2021

    calidad de parlante buena , mi Toshiba es muy buena. solo que su audio es bajito con esto resolví el problema. como solo usa una entrada usb no lidio con cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    głośnik wyraźnie odtwarza dźwięki polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    przesyłka dotarła teraz czas na próby

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    For its price, it is agood speaker for PC or laptop. looks nice, good size (not too big not too small) has good sound and high volium. Just plug it and it works. So for the price it is very good bargin. Also came fast with free direct mail.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    item as described, small but powerful and works as taken out of the box. fast shipping,well packed. Strange- package was reported as received before I picked it up....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    very nice sound quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    The Sound is good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    The Soundbar is really nice and has a really good sound for its size. Even the bass-sound is good!! You have to go in the Win-Settings (WIN10) and set it as your Sound-Device. After you´ve done it - you can listen to good, full bass-sound. I like it !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Very very good speaker for the money. Much better than I was expecting to be honest. Clear and unbiased sound, better bass than I was expecting, especially for it's size. Much louder than I was expecting too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99