Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2021

    muita boa, foi taxada em 568 reais, mas fiz o seguro sem problemas, já fiz algumas impressões, mas como sou novato cometi alguns erros,ainda tenho muito a aprender, recomendo a impressora

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    precisione assurda, semplice da usare e molto intuitiva, contiene già dei filtri a imbuto per rimette la resina nella bottiglia e un sacco di accessori utili. silenziosa ma non troppo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Wow. Setup is so easy compared to a filament printer, and I was printing in minutes. The results are amazing. With stock settings and Elegoo resin i had perfect prints right out of the box. I did not expect that to happen. I've switched to Lychee slicer as its a little easier to work with for me, and even that was supported right away. I bought this on sale, and could not be more impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    This printer has a very good quality for its price and the delivery time was great in my case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    nice printer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    La entrega ha sido rápida y el paquete ha llegado e un buen estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado, entrega super rápida. só falta testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Packaging was great, the printer arrived within 5 days from the order, it all works great, my only problem was with the build plate, its very slippery and 2 of my first test prints failed, after sanding the build plate with 800 grit sandpaper to remove the factory coating and expose bear aluminum it was all great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    I like that printer but: 1) On first day i found that metal spatula from kit will scratch platform - don't use it!!! use plastic spatula only 2) On second day I have found that some resin leak present from the bottom. I don't know how but resin was two times under the tank, It's good that it not damaged the LCD screen 3) Today is fourth day I'm using printer, I made second tank cleaning and already damaging it while cleaning!!! I'm very disappointed of that. I need to order new FEP screens now and wait them month

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Great, as long as you use a suitable resin (and not one for laser based printers as I did for the first week, troubleshooting inexistent problems) it prints like a charm. Get the model, slice, load it in a usb stick and wait for the printer to finish.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$579.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$489.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$409.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$1,399.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$483.67
    • US$279.00