Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/06/2021

    The printer is insane, the quality is incredibly good. The package was really very well done. I had just a small problem with one of the vat screws that was not threading well but I could fix that.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Great printer right of the box. Doesn't need to assembly anything. just peel of the protective layers, plug and play. Super easy leveling, high res print, I found much better then Mono X from my particular experience. very fast arrival, 20 days to Brazil. 10/10. very well packed, protected with lots of film. no risk on screen or fep whatsoever.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Amazing printer. Plug and play and very easy leveling. Very fast arrival, 15 days to Brazil.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Incredible printer. This is my first resin printer and it is extremely easy to set up and the quality is fantastic. Banggood's free shipping was faster than expected (3 weeks after it was shipped, it arrived in the US). It gets processed in California so keep in mind if may take up to a week after arriving in the US for you to get it if you live on the east coast. Highly recommend buying from banggood to avoid tax if you dont mind waiting a month or a little more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    very pleased with the Saturn I have around 20 other resin printers really enjoying this one so far. Test print was amazing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Je suis très content de cette imprimante 3D Elegoo Saturn. la qualité d'impression est superbe, avec une bonne résolution en X Y ainsi qu'en Z. Temps d'exposition réduit grâce à la puissance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    O produto é ótimo, mais passou do prazo de entrega!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    6 days of radio silence after sent to shipping partner, tracking shows awaiting parcel but Banggood shows shipped, 6th day receive update parcel arrive in 1 day. item good wrap and label, perfect cond

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Yup it's legit! So far absolutely no problems, works great and I love it 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Great product, amazing customer service, I am awaiting resin to arrive before a test print but out of box inspection looks fantastic! Well packaged aswell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,021.49
    • TRY1,630.87
    • TRY2,575.11
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY4,970.12
    • TRY2,403.43
    • TRY2,223.25
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY1,416.27
    • TRY1,416.27
    • TRY3,425.01
    • TRY10,300.69
    • TRY3,940.05
    • TRY4,283.40
    • TRY2,824.13
    • TRY3,691.02
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY214.51