Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-26 10:24:55

    Elephone A6 max, the product is new, has all the original films applied by the manufacturer. Everything as described, fast shipping and delivery without any damage or dents. I recommend it, everything works without any problems.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-03 02:18:33

    very fast shippiing delivery exselent phone value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 18:31:04

    The A6 max is a good dvice but could have been better. The operating system from boot to android 9 is fast and responsive. A few disappointments. A) The display resolution, I have maximum brightness to improve it. B) The battery, it drains very fast...5000ma/h would be enough for full day. C) The connector and cable. Strange type-c port, And I don't think the cable will carry data. No RCA aud out 3.5 mm jack. Good value. The camera is just normal. Torchlight really good and liked the silicon

    Yorumlar
  • Ian2773
    GB
    2019-11-16 05:52:32

    Very happy with the device. For the money it is feature packed as it features USB Type C, NFC, Face Unlock (which is pretty quick), Wireless Charging and also supports fast charge. Cameras are fairly decent too. Admittedly it is only a 720p display but even so, it's still recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 10:55:31

    quero comentar que o vendedor não colocou o numero da minha residência e por isso o produto quase volta para o remetente isso e inadmissível como seria entregue que não tem numero na encomendajQuery111303803963981866575_1599839494149 erro gravíssimo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 10:55:24

    quero comentar que o vendedor não colocou o numero da minha residência e por isso o produto quase volta para o remetente isso e inadmissível como seria entregue que não tem numero na encomendajQuery111303803963981866575_1599839494156 erro gravíssimo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 10:47:32

    Quick delivery. Everything on schedule! Had an issue related to tracking the item because it didn''t appear in my account, but customer service was excellent in helping me out. At the moment I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Thank-you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 23:57:01

    Great phone, super value. If you're looking for a great deal this is the best choice on the website right now. Not a premium phone but no where near the premium pricing. if you're looking for a new phone start here.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 07:15:53

    telefone muito bom.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 03:37:57

    Für diesen Preis ein tolles Smartphone

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY872.45
    • TRY4,362.57
    • TRY872.45
    • TRY951.77
    • TRY3,529.78
    • TRY951.77
    • TRY753.47
    • TRY674.15
    • TRY951.77
    • TRY2,926.94
    • TRY785.28
    • TRY1,269.06
    • TRY396.53
    • TRY1,975.09
    • TRY3,569.36
    • TRY1,181.88
    • TRY5,552.38
    • TRY1,903.62