Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 11:59:14

    Super FUN easy to use! Great for Kids aaand Dads ;) Get extra batteries here https://www.banggood.com/custlink/DvvmQrIqWU

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-24 11:14:55

    Petit bolide fun et solide qui procure de bonnes sensations ! Ma review sur YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9Vxh8ptsYo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 07:32:06

    Perfect Indoor winter fun=)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 07:56:03

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 19:35:03

    boa qualidade chegou como o descritivo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 01:06:12

    So much fun! Buy a couple of extra batteries. Great rainy day fun. Play hide and seek with your kids. Set up a track in the house and race for time. Using with Skyzone goggles and getting a great signal all around the downstairs of my home, even through multiple walls. You will not regret this purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 04:19:22

    wirklich witziges Spielzeug

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 23:37:05

    Honestly what can I say, I loved it !!! I even am buying a second one for my GF so we can race around. It's great almost gives you tha micro machine feel when driving it.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap