Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (523) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(523)
    • 5 Yıldız(492)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    ótimo esc eu recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    ottimo esc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    I received the package very quickly. High-quality product, I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2016

    Пришли мои регуляторы. Прошивка в них не распознается программой BLHeliSuite. Начал прошивать последней прошивкой 14.6. Два прошились нормально остальные два немного изначально были подгоревшие. ИТОГ: 2-норма, 1-со сгоревшей LR8726 но после замены работает и последний все ключи в коротком на двух дырки. Одно радует прошились все.и теперь работает торможение движков. Так Что 50*50

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    no he tenido la oportunidad de probarlos pero se ven bien , dentro de sus bolsas antiestatica y sólidos al tacto iguales como la imagen del vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2016

    I bought five of these (one to have as a spare) to be used on my Tarot 280mm build (also bought from Banggood) with EMAX 2204/2300kV motors. Items arrived in time, they are genuine EMAX ESCs - you scratch the security code and it verifies on the EMAX validation application - they are running BLHeli 13.0 (the ESC labels mention OpenShot support). I use the BEC to power my FC from it and the whole setup works great. A reliable choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    Ordered 12A and 30A. The first time others than the Hobbywing / Turnigy ones. Also the first time programming via sticks only. 30A still waiting for maiden. 12A is operating quite well. The manual provided will is understandable and will allow you (easily) to change the programming if necessary.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    Item arrived as expected but what I didn't expect is the time it took to arrive here! It's actually my first time ordering from Banggood and I took the Southeast Asia Direct Mail. Took them a total of 5 days to arrive here, it really amazed me! Yet to be tested, since I'm ordering as spare but it'll probably work. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2016

    The ESC looks nice, but the 30A is little bit bigger than expected. Still the 30A is a good choice, because the 20, 25A has also the same size as per manual. We'll see how it works, can't comment on that one at the moment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY82.32
    • TRY600.79
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY1,244.59