Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(197)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    доставка в Украину пришло быстро18дн. Упаковка не очень, как всегда просто пакет, но благодаря упаковке производителя все пришло целое. Сами моторы с виду изготовлены хорошо. С низу обмотка залита смолой что оченть хорошо от повреждений, винтов крепежа три вида по пять штук. Так что с креплением к раме не будет проблем. В работе еще не пробывал так что сказать нечего.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Nice motor for the price, build quality seems good, bearings sound smooth and performance is good. The motor comes with spare shaft screw and washer and with a Aluminum prop nut. Also with 3 different M3 mounting screws lengths. Nice touch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Davvero degli ottimi motori, tanta spinta e basso consumo. Sembrano più fragili dei motori più blasonati, ma per build economiche o "rischiose" fanno il loro lavoro molto bene!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    high quality, good looking and very good performance, I think that for this price you can't get more.The motors come with screw for 5,4,3 mm thick frame arms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    motori delicati. ne ho fatti fuori già 4. sono economici per questo. alla minima bottarella si piega la campana alla fine mi sono rotto e ho comprato motori costosi per i quali vendono campane di ricambio al prezzo di questi motori qui. consiglio solo a chi vola su erba prati qualche albero e soprattutto chi ci va delicato senza assomigliare a mr. steele. onestamente però sono potenti. uso i 1900kv con 5s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    low cost motors with very good performance . my are the 2306 1700kv for 6S Lipo and best choice for a budget freestyle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    molto belli! sembrano anche più potenti dei vecchi emax eco. soprattutto i magneti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Item rcvd from USA store, shipment much longer than from China. Delivered to Ukraine to Ukrpochta in 26 day from moment of purchase. Did not installed on quad yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    20/03/2021

    emax new edition beautiful features include everything you've wanted in your FPV Racing drone motors looks of quality perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    excelente Budget good quality motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY631.00
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY703.13
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY829.35
    • TRY613.06
    • TRY621.99
    • TRY333.49