Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    Bought it for nephew for Xmas so I can review the box ( it’s like shrink wrapped so can’t peek inside ) but the outside gets 5 stars Had a spare set of 009 so got just car + controller

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Alot smaller than i imagined but overall alot of fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Kam
    DE
    02/03/2021

    Great product! Lots of fun especially if you are already into FPV. If you are new, good way to start.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Me lo han enviado al comprador, es un regalo y la dirección de entrega, les indique que es otra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    received products super delivery time thankyou banggood , BANGGOOD is so good I don’t even need to open and check 5***** every time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    ricevuto finalmente!! un po' in ritardo ma arrivato a destinazione 5 stelle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    el coche funciona bien y la imagen está muy conseguida la rueda delantera se sale con mucha facilidad pero bueno se pone también fácil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2020

    Really fun and well done.  I bought 2 and play with my son all over the house!  Recommended to buy other batteries, because the one supplied lasts 10/15 minutes.  The manual is in English.  Very clear even for those like me who know nothing about fpv.  I managed to set up the frequencies the right way in two minutes.  Even the glasses are well made.  Certainly not professional, but well made.  It looks good in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant!  Steering and accelerator are progressive, which makes everything more precise.  There is also a trim directly on the remote control: to fix them you don't even need to stop!  For what they cost they are recommended!  Even to a very young user audience. --------------- Veramente spassose e ben fatte. Ne ho comprate 2 e gioco con mio figlio in tutta la casa! Consigliato acquistare altre batterie, perché quella in dotazione dura 10/15 minuti. Il manuale è in inglese. Molto chiaro anche per chi come me non sa nulla di fpv. Sono riuscito a configurare le frequenze nel modo giusto in due minuti. Anche gli occhiali sono ben fatti. Sicuramente non professionali, ma ben fatti. Si vede bene in tutte le condizioni. La guida è piacevolissima! Sterzo e acceleratore sono progressivi, il che rende tutto più preciso. Presente anche un trim direttamente sul telecomando: per sistemarli non occorre nemmeno fermarsi! Per quello che costano sono straconsigliate! Anche ad un pubblico di utilizzatori molto giovane.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    havnt gotten the goggles that are advertised. basically the only reason i ordered this particular item. so this is the best rating i can give untill this resolved.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY740.15
    • TRY565.98
    • TRY1,036.25
    • TRY1,010.12
    • TRY592.10
    • TRY827.24
    • TRY574.69
    • TRY931.74
    • TRY975.29
    • TRY636.17
    • TRY1,097.21
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY992.70
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY696.61
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY714.03
    • TRY949.16