Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (242) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(242)
    • 5 Yıldız(230)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jjhall
    US
    2020-05-02 15:48:43

    The Tiny Hawk 2 is super stable and easy to fly, perfect for beginners or for flying indoors/at the local park. Some of the upgrades that really make it worthwhile over other options are the better camera (runcam nano 2), stronger frame, better camera mount, better VTX, and they provide extra motor plugs even though the motors are soldered to the board, so you can upgrade them later. It's been my "quarantine companion" for the last few months! Check out my review video on YouTube channel "The RC

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-04-23 05:15:02

    Die TH2 ist für mich die kleinste und am besten zu fliegende tinywhoop. Der Hersteller hat die besten Betaflight-Einstellungen schon aufgespielt. Mit 1S fliegt sie super in der Wohnung, steht fast auf der Stelle und kann super schnell beschleunigt werden. Ich bin noch nie durch so kleine Öffnungen geflogen. Outdoor ist sie mit 2S gut unterwegs jedoch beim kleinsten Wind wird sie sehr laut und instabil. Im Oudoorbereich war mir die Mobuler 7 viel leistungsstärker mit 3S, aber dafür war sie im Indoorbereich

    Yorumlar
  • Maya
    IT
    2020-02-07 07:46:35

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti, il prodotto sembra di qualità, la custodia è arrivata un po' schiacciata e come si può vedere in una foto il frame ha segni di piegatura classici della plastica. Purtroppo non si riesce a bindare e collegandolo al pc l'accelerometro non da segni di vita. Ho scritto a banggood 3/4 volte ma non ho avuto ancora risposta. per ora non è possibile usarlo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-09 10:42:37

    Der Tinyhawk II ist ein super Indoor flitzer. Dieser hat von Haus aus eine sehr gute Kamera verbaut, da gibt es ihr nichts nachzusagen. Die Motoren liefern genug kraft um im Haus zu fliegen. Auch draußen ist der kleine Quad ein Wunder. Mit 2S betrieben wird dieses Produkt zum Racer. Für Indoor ist 2S bedeutend zu viel des guten. Wegen des geringen Gewichtes kann dieser nur geflogen werden wenn es nicht zu viel Windet. Die Option der VTX einstellung ist nicht üblich bei den kleinen Quads, somit

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-01 23:28:51

    I love the entire Tinyhawk line, this V2 is an amazing craft. I named mine "Red Eye" and she flies like a dream with just a few tweaks to the rates and max angle adjustment. I plan to fly her a bit more and then get to tuning with the Emuflight (Project Mockingbird) tune.

    Yorumlar
  • Piotr
    PL
    2020-02-08 15:22:19

    Amazing crazy whoop. Much better that previous version. I have a lot of fun. Arrived in time. Packed in nice box with spare propellers, charger and batteries.

    Yorumlar
  • jtroll
    PL
    2020-07-28 11:27:48

    Dronik przyszedł nawet dość dobrze zapakowany o prócz tego ma swoje opakowanie które jest dość fajne do przechowywania jego i jego wyposażenia wygląda na dość solidnego a pyzatym jest OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 11:36:45

    Un tiny fantastico per principianti ed esperti!! Solo una piccolissima pecca, nella confezione mancava lo user manual ma sorvoliamo. Spedizione velocissima!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 03:20:45

    fantastic drone, one of the best starter. i am using it so much and it flies good. 7i also am using the charger, which works but doesn't give you any voltage reference. the spare props are good, the camera is fantastic.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-21 03:50:44

    Ottimo prodotto , resistente e ideale per chi inizia con l’FPV . consiglio di mettere una guaina ternorestrigente sull’antenna ricevete , un quarto è delicata e potrebbe rompersi

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY824.24
    • TRY699.09
    • TRY1,398.25
    • TRY893.30
    • TRY691.32
    • TRY590.41
    • TRY745.78
    • TRY854.46
    • TRY815.62
    • TRY128.88
    • TRY1,499.32
    • TRY846.77
    • TRY815.69
    • TRY2,330.48
    • TRY632.12
    • TRY1,475.94
    • TRY932.14
    • TRY21.29